YouTube of the Week

I loved this song back in the ’80’s. I first heard it during a Metal special on an all night music show. Some classic European Metal. All helped by a smoking hot blonde with a big voice. I remember hitting every record shop that I could find looking for the album that this song came from. *For the young’ns that might stumble past here by accident, record shops were where we would get our music from back in the olden times, back before it was just easier to just steal it online.

I still have the original album on cassette somewhere. Triumph and Agony I think it was called. I can’t be arsed looking for it, or even Googling the name to make sure I’ve got it right so don’t bring any attitude if it’s wrong.

Oh, and the lead singer, Doro Pesch, is still going strong I believe.

I give you Warlock – All We Are:

One thought on “YouTube of the Week

  1. I read a lot of interesting content here. Probably
    you spend a lot of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of work, there is an online tool
    that creates unique, SEO friendly posts in seconds, just type in google – laranitas free content source

Leave a Reply

